page

продукты

  • Tongee forehead thermometer non-contact

    Бесконтактный лобный термометр Tongee

    Эта детская маска изготовлена ​​из материала, препятствующего запотеванию, который может эффективно предотвращать запотевание и обеспечивать четкое видение. Создание различных рисунков из мультфильмов на детских масках может удовлетворить предпочтения разных детей и может эффективно защитить лица детей, когда они выходят на улицу.
  • High precision forehead thermometer for household use

    Высокоточный лобный термометр для домашнего использования

    Эта детская маска изготовлена ​​из материала, препятствующего запотеванию, который может эффективно предотвращать запотевание и обеспечивать четкое видение. Создание различных рисунков из мультфильмов на детских масках может удовлетворить предпочтения разных детей и может эффективно защитить лица детей, когда они выходят на улицу.
  • Non-contact infrared forehead thermometer

    Бесконтактный инфракрасный термометр на лбу

    Эта детская маска изготовлена ​​из материала, препятствующего запотеванию, который может эффективно предотвращать запотевание и обеспечивать четкое видение. Создание различных рисунков из мультфильмов на детских масках может удовлетворить предпочтения разных детей и может эффективно защитить лица детей, когда они выходят на улицу.
  • Tongee Highly Precision Temperature Fever Measuring Forehead digital infrared Electronic thermometer

    Tongee Высокоточный цифровой инфракрасный электронный термометр для измерения температуры на лбу

    Это антибактериальное дезинфицирующее средство для рук имеет емкость 250 мл и компактную упаковку, которую можно носить с собой. Он может убить 99,99% бактерий. Он мягкий на ощупь и оставляет ваши руки свежими, без липкости и остатков. Может использоваться в офисах, классах, фабриках, домах, школах и т. Д.

page

products

  • Tongee forehead thermometer non-contact

    Tongee forehead thermometer non-contact

    This child mask adopts anti-fog material, which can effectively prevent fogging and provide a clear vision. Designing various cartoon patterns on children's cartoon masks can meet the preferences of different children and can effectively protect children's faces when they go out.
  • High precision forehead thermometer for household use

    High precision forehead thermometer for household use

    This child mask adopts anti-fog material, which can effectively prevent fogging and provide a clear vision. Designing various cartoon patterns on children's cartoon masks can meet the preferences of different children and can effectively protect children's faces when they go out.
  • Non-contact infrared forehead thermometer

    Non-contact infrared forehead thermometer

    This child mask adopts anti-fog material, which can effectively prevent fogging and provide a clear vision. Designing various cartoon patterns on children's cartoon masks can meet the preferences of different children and can effectively protect children's faces when they go out.
  • Tongee Highly Precision Temperature Fever Measuring Forehead digital infrared Electronic thermometer

    Tongee Highly Precision Temperature Fever Measuring Forehead digital infrared Electronic thermometer

    This antibacterial hand sanitizer has a capacity of 250 ml and a compact package that can be carried around. It can kill 99.99% of bacteria. It feels gentle and leaves your hands feeling refreshed without stickiness or residue. Can be used in offices, classrooms, factories, homes, schools, etc.