page

Produkte

  • Hot sale finger clip type fingertip pulse oxy saturation tester

    Hot Sale Finger Clip Typ Fingerspitze Puls Oxy Sättigungstester

    Diese Kindermaske verwendet Antibeschlagmaterial, das das Beschlagen wirksam verhindern und eine klare Sicht bietet. Das Entwerfen verschiedener Cartoon-Muster auf Kinder-Cartoon-Masken kann den Vorlieben verschiedener Kinder entsprechen und die Gesichter von Kindern beim Ausgehen wirksam schützen.
  • Portable fingertip pulse oximeter for household use

    Tragbares Pulsoximeter mit Fingerspitze für den Hausgebrauch

    Diese Kindermaske verwendet Antibeschlagmaterial, das das Beschlagen wirksam verhindern und eine klare Sicht bietet. Das Entwerfen verschiedener Cartoon-Muster auf Kinder-Cartoon-Masken kann den Vorlieben verschiedener Kinder entsprechen und die Gesichter von Kindern beim Ausgehen wirksam schützen.
  • Tongee ready stock portable fingertip pulse oximeter

    Tongee Ready tragbares Pulsoximeter mit Fingerspitzen

    Diese Kindermaske verwendet Antibeschlagmaterial, das das Beschlagen wirksam verhindern und eine klare Sicht bietet. Das Entwerfen verschiedener Cartoon-Muster auf Kinder-Cartoon-Masken kann den Vorlieben verschiedener Kinder entsprechen und die Gesichter von Kindern beim Ausgehen wirksam schützen.
  • Finger clamp finger pulse oximeter

    Fingerklemme Fingerpulsoximeter

    Diese Kindermaske verwendet Antibeschlagmaterial, das das Beschlagen wirksam verhindern und eine klare Sicht bietet. Das Entwerfen verschiedener Cartoon-Muster auf Kinder-Cartoon-Masken kann den Vorlieben verschiedener Kinder entsprechen und die Gesichter von Kindern beim Ausgehen wirksam schützen.
  • Pulse Oximeter Sleep Apnea Monitor Sleep Oxygen Sensor And Pulse Rate Monitor Oximeter

    Pulsoximeter Schlafapnoe-Monitor Schlafsauerstoffsensor und Pulsfrequenzmonitor Oximeter

    Spezifikation Produkttyp: Oximeter Monitor Artikel-Nr.: TJ Oximeter Material: ABS Nettogewicht: 28 g Merkmal: Hochempfindlich Funktion: Monitore Sauerstoffsättigung Behälterleckage: Vollständig versiegelt, ohne Leckage nach dem Verschrauben des Deckels Gültigkeitsdauer: 1 Jahr Verpackung: 100 Stück / Kartongröße: 5,1 x 3 x 3,1 cm

page

products

  • Hot sale finger clip type fingertip pulse oxy saturation tester

    Hot sale finger clip type fingertip pulse oxy saturation tester

    This child mask adopts anti-fog material, which can effectively prevent fogging and provide a clear vision. Designing various cartoon patterns on children's cartoon masks can meet the preferences of different children and can effectively protect children's faces when they go out.
  • Portable fingertip pulse oximeter for household use

    Portable fingertip pulse oximeter for household use

    This child mask adopts anti-fog material, which can effectively prevent fogging and provide a clear vision. Designing various cartoon patterns on children's cartoon masks can meet the preferences of different children and can effectively protect children's faces when they go out.
  • Tongee ready stock portable fingertip pulse oximeter

    Tongee ready stock portable fingertip pulse oximeter

    This child mask adopts anti-fog material, which can effectively prevent fogging and provide a clear vision. Designing various cartoon patterns on children's cartoon masks can meet the preferences of different children and can effectively protect children's faces when they go out.
  • Finger clamp finger pulse oximeter

    Finger clamp finger pulse oximeter

    This child mask adopts anti-fog material, which can effectively prevent fogging and provide a clear vision. Designing various cartoon patterns on children's cartoon masks can meet the preferences of different children and can effectively protect children's faces when they go out.
  • Pulse Oximeter Sleep Apnea Monitor Sleep Oxygen Sensor And Pulse Rate Monitor Oximeter

    Pulse Oximeter Sleep Apnea Monitor Sleep Oxygen Sensor And Pulse Rate Monitor Oximeter

    Specification Product Type: Oximeter Monitor Item No.: TJ Oximeter Material: ABS Net Weight: 28g Feature: High Sensitivity Function: Monitors Oxygen Saturation Container leakage: Completely sealed, with no leakage after screwing the lid Validity Period: 1 year Packaging: 100pcs/carton Size: 5.1x3x3.1cm